Another Angel Card

The kids are out, hubby is sick, so I’m having a quiet night paper crafting and watching “Notting Hill”… my favorite lines from this movie are…

“I’m just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.”
and
“Happiness isn’t happiness without a violin-playing goat.”

I just love that movie.

I played with some new-ish CTMH paper, called Notebook that I’ve wanted to get my hands into… I just love all the vintage stuff right now. The image of the angel girls is from this site, and the sentiment stamps are from CTMH. The chipboard is Memory Makers (on clearance at Target). I used some colored pencils to color the girls a bit. This card makes me happy 🙂angels

1 Comment

Filed under Cards, Close To My Heart, Springtime

One response to “Another Angel Card

  1. This is just a darling card! Great job!

    I discovered a blog called The Vintage Moth last week that has lots of great vintage images…it should come up if you do a Google search. Might be some things to play with there for you!

Leave a Reply

