Mojo Monday #76

This is my take on the Mojo Monday #76 sketch:

Mojo Monday #76

Mojo Monday #76

Here is a 5″ x 7″ birthday card that I made for my cousin Jana who I will get to see in Las Vegas this weekend, YAY! I’ve used CTMH papers called “Let’s Get Together”. The stamp image is from Magnolia and it’s a Tilda stamp I think — I just can’t remember the name of it… I love her little hat. I just colored her in with regular colored pencils. Ribbons and button are from my stash; the corner punch and slot punch are both from Stampin Up! and the sentiments are also from CTMH. Thanks for looking!

mojo76card

8 Comments

Filed under Birthday, Cards, Close To My Heart, Magnolia, Sketches

8 responses to “Mojo Monday #76

  1. How stinkin cute! I love your card…

  2. beautiful card, i ‘love red colors, my english is very not perfect!!
    hugs
    la bergere des fees

  3. This is adorable!!! I really love your image and the colors that you chose!

  4. thanks so much for taking time to stop by 🙂 im loving your card too its sooo adorable!!! 🙂

  5. Wow…. Susie
    your card is so lovely and marvellous looks.
    Wonderful colours used.
    Hugs Mumur

  6. Cute card, great colors!

  7. Such a pretty card! I love all the ribbon.

  8. Bev

    Beautiful! Love the pretty colours

Leave a Reply

