My Lucky Day and a Prize in my mailbox!

Several months ago I sent in a card for an Aussie Card Drive that Jennifer McGuire was sponsoring after the fires that went through Victoria… I kind of forgot about it until I got the mail today and a big fat package was in my mailbox. I wondered… “I’m totally losing it… I can’t even remember buying anything on Ebay lately!”… well, Jennifer did a drawing of the people that sent in cards and I was one of the winners! Woo hoo! I got a lovely chunk of Colorbok/XY&Z stickers. What a great day! Thanks Jennifer!
DSCF5412

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

