2 Sketches 4 You – Laura’s #28

Here is this week’s sketch from 2S4U…2s4u_laura_28

I have these papers from CTMH that I love… they’re called Notebook. I am always, always drawn to vintage, tattered and antique stuff. These are what I used to make this card. I’ve pulled from my ribbon stash and the button is from a pack of Jenni Bowlin buttons that I cracked open this morning. Stamps are also CTMH. card033

It’s turning out to be a beautiful day… I was up early, put Keith Urban on my faux-pod and crafted. Now I need to put on my jeans and go pull weeds. Thanks for looking at my card!

4 Comments

Filed under Close To My Heart, Heritage, Sketches, Valentine's Day

4 responses to “2 Sketches 4 You – Laura’s #28

  1. LOVE the tape measure in the middle. VERY pretty card!

  2. Super cute card! Thanks for playing at 2S4Y!
    Laura & Kazan

  3. Cheryl Nelson

    so pretty!!

  4. cute card! I love the sentiment! cute little hearts, also romantic!

    clouds 😀

Leave a Reply

