2Sketches4U – Kazan #46

I haven’t done a 2S4U challenge for awhile, so this was fun to do. Here is the sketch:

I am enjoying my new Copic markers – I liked “coloring in the lines” as a little girl, and this brings me back to that time a little bit! This is another Digital Stamp purchased from Digistamp Boutique. I’ve colored her in using my Copics, and the flower paper is DCWV. I’ve used a Martha Stewart border punch (who by the way I am now boycotting but that is another post for another day); SU! and CM punches; rub-ons from CTMH, pearlies and ribbon from my stash. This card is going to someone very special… I hope she knows I made it with lots of love. Thanks for looking!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “2Sketches4U – Kazan #46

  1. Sweet card and image! Great coloring! πŸ™‚ Kathy

  2. Cheryl N

    adorable!

  3. so cute! lovely coloring, too! great card! thanks for playing with us this week at 2S4Y!! =)

  4. Kazan Clark

    I love this stamp – tooo cute for words πŸ™‚
    Thanks for sharing
    πŸ™‚ Kazan

  5. This is so sweet! Love that image!

    Thank you for playing along with us at 2 Sketches 4 You. πŸ™‚

  6. I really like the card and especially the color combinations You have chosen for it. It brightens up on a cold winterday, and remind me of spring.
    Thanks for sharing.
    Mona

Leave a Reply

