Color Chef Challenge #40

Tonight I made a card for a challenge blog that is new to me, Kelly’s Stamp Pad, where every Monday she has the Color Chef Challenge. The colors for this week were Black, Cream and Green. Here is my card that I made and will give to my hubbs for our 27th wedding anniversary later this week!

The papers and stamps are all by CTMH. I’ve embellished with some black gems from the dollar bin at Archiver’s, and ribbon, buttons and black hemp from my stash. I sanded my black cardstock, and inked around the edges of the cream cardstock and the green patterned paper in cocoa ink.

Thanks for looking!

3 Comments

Filed under anniversary

3 responses to “Color Chef Challenge #40

  1. This is so awesome! Love the image and the buttons are the perfect embellishment! Happy Anniversary!

  2. that is so cute! I am so glad you played along in the Color Chef Challenge!

  3. Thank you for taking the time to look and comment on my cards. It is so much fun to have a comment to look at. I love your card for Kelly’s color combo! CTMH stamps are some of my favorite. This is such a precious card!

Leave a Reply

