Friday Sketchers, #93 – “Just Because”

This is my first entry at Friday Sketchers – here is their sketch this week:

Here is my take on it… I love these rainbow sherbet colors, especially on a gray and dreary day like today!! This is a 5″x5″ card – my stamped image is a digi-stamp from Bee Crafty that I’ve colored in with Copics. I’ve mounted her on a die cut label that I cut out with my nesties and ran through the swiss dots embossing folder on my Cuttlebug. Papers are from CTMH, KI Memories and DCWV. Flower stickers are from K & Co. The “Just Because” sticker is from Stampendous.

Thanks so much for visting my blog today!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Friday Sketchers, #93 – “Just Because”

  1. Gorgeous card! Love the embossing and your flowers! ~~Pam

  2. WOW!!! Love your gorgeous card Susie! Hugs Michele x

  3. So cute! love the fun colours and the fab embossed polka dots!

  4. very pretty, love the colours
    AllisonX

  5. Very pretty card and that image is adorable.
    Marion

  6. Pretty colors, pink and coral remind me so much of Spring.
    ~kirsty

Leave a Reply

