Young Women’s General Conference

Tonight I watched the Young Women’s General Conference of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints online. Even though it’s geared for the young women in the church aged 12-18, this older woman got a lot out of it… the theme was how to stand strong amidst the turmoil and temptation in the world. The talks were all excellent; something that Elaine S. Dalton said, about what God sees in each of us, inspired me to make this little card tonight.

I’ve used a digital stamp from Squigglefly, called “Princess Mia” and colored it in with my Copics. My paper is from DCWV, and I’ve used some Prima Flowers, buttons and Waxy Flax. I’ve also used the Fiskars Apron Lace punch, as well as my Nestabilities. The font that I used on my sentiment is called Rickles and it’s free from Dafont.

Thank you for looking at my blog today!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

